30 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am currently starting a new chapter in my life. I am looking for someone to have fun with and make me laugh then whatever happens, happens.

Texas State Alum
Dog Lover- I have a papillon named Stella 🐾 If you have a dog I'm pretty sure I will want to meet them before you 😝
Coffee, Wine,and Beer enthusiast ☕️🍷🍻
I love competition- sports to board games🏓 🏐🏈🎾⚾️🏆
Sarcasm is the way to my heart 💖
Extremely affectionate.
Netflix nights are some of my favorite.
I like to try new things, festivals, musicals, reading, concerts,
Anything else just ask!

P.S. I know nothing about Java the computer/programming system. I LOVE coffee and my first dog was named Java, hence the username...
What I’m doing with my life
I have my bachelors degree in exercise and sports science and health and wellness promotion.
I’m really good at
Sign language... I used to interpret and I teach sign language to my residents.
Listening- I love to hear stories and help people
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm... My eyes??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love John Grisham books
Eat, pray, love
all Mitch Albom books!
T.v. Shows- homeland, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, arrested development, curb your enthusiasm, Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul
My music tastes are all over the place , but I love Vampire Weekend!
I love documentaries and Indie films.
The six things I could never do without
Friends/ family
Stella-my pup
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation. I would love to find a great travel companion!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner and drinks with friends or at home with a good book or a movie and some wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm... I'll tell you in the 2nd date
You should message me if
You think you can make me laugh or beat me in a game of words with friends