36 Victoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well don't have to much to say, damn ,guess that's not a good start either, , I'm 29 , I live in Victoria, don't go to school ,I just work, I'm here cause I'm not a club type nor bar, unless there's a show, so it's hard to meet anyone, idk if this will work , but I gotta do something, no ones gonna just fall in my lap.., I know I'm not saying much but if u want to know me better your going to have to put in the leg work, n have a conversation with me., well hope to hear from ya...,
What I’m doing with my life
All I'm doing with my life is living it, I feel that that's all u can do, sooner or later everyone passes on, might as well enjoy it while u can with people u love n care for..,
I’m really good at
Slapping pizzas, Modarn warfare2, Black ops,drawing(kinda), I like to create on these things called munnys..,(so much fun)also just being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, my eyes, my car, my hair, my style 
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a few, mostly graffitti books, couple of books about grunge bands, not really into books I find it hard to read them, the letters are to jumbled, I'd have to read it more then once to understand.., I'm good on the books..,
The six things I could never do without
Music , fam, friends,, the girl I end up being with, video games, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything & everything.., I tend to let my mind wander, that's why my aka is "think"
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to......, ( to be continued)
You should message me if
You want to have a conversation with someone like me, just because we may not be right for each other doesn't mean a friendship can't be made, there's alot of people out there, so it doesn't hurt to have just one more