iWishery
22 Zephyrhills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
iWishery
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Devin, I'm 20 years old and I currently live in Tampa, Florida.

"I would cuddle you so hard" is my catchphrase.

I currently work at Chipotlé. I'm not in school, but I was a Psychology Major. I'm outgoing and a people person. Get to know me, maybe we'll click.
What I’m doing with my life
Working up the corporate ladder and aspiring to own my own business one day soon.
I’m really good at
Singing like a deaf child and making you laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my obnoxiously red beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are: Crank, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Scarlett Letter, Catch 22, Girl in Translation, and Zombies VS Unicorns.

My favorite movies: 13 Going On 30, Easy A, The Lucky One, Valentine's Day, House Bunny, The Day After Tomorrow, Paranormal Activity, and all the Saw movies.

My favorite types of music: Indie, Pop, Classical, House, Jazz.

My favorite foods: Most Italian dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Good friends.
My family.
A stiff drink.
Laughter.
My phone.
Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future career, but I'm really scatter-brained. I'm never thinking about one specific thing for too long.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with a couple friends or pulling in all nighter on some game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You know how people are flakey? Totally, scatter-brained; should be diagnosed with ADHD? I'm like that, but more of a blizzard than just a flake.
You should message me if
You're looking for a friend or if you are serious about a relationship.
More