26Cannock, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well shes commonly known as Rachael,

She's 24 but yet she still wishes she was 5 again!

Working in a factory making plastic car parts. Livin' the dream =/

Actually Trainned as a Hair Dresser :)

Fags & Alcohol make me smile :)

Has finally learnt how to use a tin opener and how to change a light bulb! :)

Shes scared of what the future will hold :/

Shes planning to move away from everything around her, but she can't bring her self too, she would miss some amazing people :)

Shes sick of people always under-estimating and being judged, She knows she can do it she just needs people to give her a chance.

& she's proud to be the girl that drank perfume when she was a toddler XD

I also have the irrational fear of Xylophobia - wooden objects :s
What I’m doing with my life
Attempting to get my car back on the road =/ need to learn to weld though and it isn't going too great :( any offers? And also to find my self a new driving instructor after i had an argument with my last one. I will admit i did try and tell him how to drive. Maybe not my smartest move =/
I’m really good at
Making a total twat of myself and stating the total obvious, but thinking im the first human to ever notice. Which then leaves me with a feeling that really isn't warm and fuzzy inside :(

Also either attracting total fruit loops or some how making people hate me without even opening my mouth or anything! That's a skill right there!
The first things people usually notice about me
Im kinda short, rather loud, pretty pale, and I have a huge tattoo on my leg :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Any thing by Dan Brown. i know what he writes isnt really factual eventhough he claims it is.

Movies - Give me a Tim Burton film and ill be happy for a few hours :) that guy is truely amazing! Clock Work Orange, Transformers ECT

Tv: its all about Dexter Morgan for me :) I spent many an hour day dreaming I could get away with the things he does, when I know in real life, I would get caught within the 1st 5mins =/

Music - Anything rock based makes me a happy Rachie :) with my favorites being artists like Stone Sour, Ac/Dc, MSI, Skindred. Recently developed a love for dubstep which is slightly strange, but ill run with it!
Six things I could never do without
Alcohol (well I wouldn't die but shh!)
Fags ( stops me from being a total bitch!)
A bed with nice pillows and a blanket!
On a typical Friday night I am
more then likey working :( and then either off to the pub for a quick few or off into town for a long night :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Already have at the top. the fact im scared of Wooden Sticks =/ not like actually twigs off trees, but the more processed ones like cocktail sticks
You should message me if
U dNt TaLk LiKe DiZ! I can't understand you! Go back to primary school please!

Other than that of you like what you've read so fair!

The two of us