26 North Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Jon i am 23 years old and a country boy. I have been blessed by being adopted and raised with 9 siblings including my twin. I am very arhletic love playing softball volleyball and flag football. The outdoors is where its at haha i love four wheeling,truck mudding,and country line dancing. When i am not outdoors i enjoy cooking, hanging w friends,and working on writing songs. I love singing. Also i put others before me andhave a huge heart for my friends!!!! if you have any questions feel free to ask. I am happy where i am at God really has blessed me,
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i work full-time this fall i am looking into national guard tho
I’m really good at
Sports Cooking and giving good advice
The first things people usually notice about me
How tan i am haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything that is action pqcked or has a good theme i love country music and christian i listen to rap and rock every now and then
The six things I could never do without
My faith,my athleticism,my humor,friends, grill, dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, how i canmake an impact on others by showing better examples
On a typical Friday night I am
A. Playing softball b. Countdy line dancing c.truck mudding and bonfires
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Spiders scare the crap out of me haha
You should message me if
Your athletic enjoy sports and serious about relationships and looking for.a good guy to treat ya right