30Lithonia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Basically looking for female friends that would also like a new female friend as well since I'm married and we would like to have mutual like-minded friends. Any questions just ask. I'm cool and stuff..lol. I'm interesting to put it simply. I like to think that's a good thing lol. Im fun and social usually.. from Decatur. I sell mens clothing and Im a self employed artist by trade. Mech. Engineer by education. My wife and I are best friends and do most things together. Anything specific you want to know just ask and I'll probably tell you.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am enjoying life and trying to further my career. I'll leave it at that for now.
I’m really good at
Everything. Pretty much. and nothing...
The first things people usually notice about me
My style, my smile, my intellect, and that I'm a little different in mindset. Depends on the person. I get along with most people and can spark a convo with anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too much to tell. Haven't read many novels tho.
No horror.
No country.
Picky eater
Six things I could never do without
The Most High
Basics like 420, food and clothes and shelter and sh!t (maybe not in that order..but probably)
self expression through some sort of medium
Access to knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Sometimes I'm out at a club, bar, or lounge w/ friends. I like to experience different venues and types of events with eclectic crowds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's private. If you ask I might tell u.
You should message me if
You like to hang out with awesome people..duh!
The two of us