i_am_just_looki
30Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
i_am_just_looki
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm not the best at describing myself but ill give it a try. I spend my spare time working, watching movies, working out, going out, kayaking, fishing, tinkering with computers, and reading. I have all the normal adult antics lined up correctly (Career, transportation, and housing).

Personality wise I am that glass half full kind of guy. I have been described as being a mix between Vince Vaughn and Robert Downey Jr. So I'm a smart ass that will find a joke even at a funeral. There is a time and a place for everything though so I do know how to use my filter.

In a relationship you won't find anyone more loyal or honest. I believe in equality and I am far from sexist so house work and cooking is not beneath me or expected from a partner. As far as personal space goes if you can't handle someone touching you or sporadically kissing you I'm not him. I do know how to treat someone like a queen and will without a problem.
What I’m doing with my life
The quick and dirty version. I work and spend a lot of spare time studying.

I'm in the IT industry so there's always something new to learn or teach yourself. When I am not at work I try to find leisure time with friends and get away from it all.

I may have a passion for computers and technology, but my retirement plans are very different. I'd love to own my own small off the grid farm one day and I'm working towards that goal now.
I’m really good at
Sleeping... not really that's probably my worst trait.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
I can't say I have a favorite, I've read a lot of books (a lot of dry reads).

Movies:
Action: Braveheart and The Patriot.
Comedies: Wedding Crashers
Romance: Notebook
Drama: Cinderella Man

Music:
A little bit of everything. Classical, Jazz, Blues, Hip-Hop, R&B,Classic Rock, Metal, Electronic and anything with a good beat that I can move to,

Food:
Italian and Asian dishes. With a dash of everything else and I try to keep junk food out of the house. Keep even further away from fast food chains.
Six things I could never do without
God, water, food, family, friends, and my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This thing called life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just hangin with the guys. Club, movies, bsing, playin video games. Whatever we come up with. Friday is usually a Thursday or Saturday for me though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a little nerdy.
You should message me if
You've read this and are interested in talking.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion