67 Bognor Regis, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I started to fill this out, and my computer decided to crash........is it an omen???? lol
I'm 5' 2" tall, cuddly - average size nowadays apparently! I am a Spiritualist, and a very caring person.
What else would you like to know?? I'm not on here for "a good time" as some people eloquently put it, I'd really like to make some new friends - and see what happens?
Today is the 18th July 2012, and I've decided to be completely honest (the above is all true, just adding extra), I have nothing to lose, so here goes..................
I had Polio as a baby, so consequently I walk with a limp. It doesn't bother me, or my friends, but if I ever got to the stage of meeting new people I'd like them to know up front. I enjoy life, and meeting new people, you can never have enough friends!! If anyone reading this thinks that because I had Polio I must be desperate for a man, then think again!! So, it's up to you, guys-----genuine people only need reply................xxxxxxxxxx

I've just checked out my "Personality" and it says I am less sex-driven???? I like sex, it's just got to be with right person - not just for sex sake!!! (If that makes sense?)
What I’m doing with my life
I worked full-time as the Cashier at our local hospital although I retired in March this year - yippee!! I think I've "done my bit" and now it's "me" time! Now I have more free time to do what I want, when I want, without asking if I can ' have that week off'!! (just please let the summer start, I'd like a tan this year!!!
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my red hair (not natural, obviously)!! My smile, I hope
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite book - The Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett
Movies? I like Cold Mountain, with Nicole Kidman and Jude Law
I've never been to a "proper show", so can't tell you!
I'm quite diverse in my music tastes, but definitely don't like heavy metal
Food...............I'm partial to a good curry, otherwise I'm not fussy, apart from sweetcorn - ugh!!!!
The six things I could never do without
My car! My car! My car!!!!! (that's 3 already)
My bath...........................
And bed! lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do now that I have retired! You can only go round the shops so often, and I don't have a garden to nurture.....
On a typical Friday night I am
probably the same as any other night!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private anymore......................
You should message me if
you'd really like to find out more!