37 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am sweet, funny, sassy, nerdy, laid back, and adventurous. I'm quiet and a little shy till I get to know you then the geeky references and friendly teasing start!

Oregon born.

I flew down the hill twice during soapbox derby in 2013 and 2014!

I enjoy biking around town, happy hour, punk and rock shows, and finding hidden jems like the painted intersections and graffiti.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a BS in Sociology and I was in the peace corps briefly in Liberia. Then again in Benin, teaching English - ask me about it, Benin is interesting, where vodun (voodoo) began.

I enjoy volunteering, baking, pub crawls, going to local band shows, river floats, & mayhem.

Always up for happy hour and a good time.
I’m really good at
This, that, and the other...
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Brave New World, Stranger in a strange land, and Kushiel's Dart. - I read a lot of books.

Gogol Bordello, weird al, mc chris, and most music.

Gotcha, run lola run, and princess and the warrior.
The six things I could never do without
lipgloss, smartphone, camera, book, quest for adventure, sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Having more fun than you
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Buy me a couple of drinks to find out...
You should message me if
You're interested and in my specified age range: 36 -42

If you're in an open relationship, I am not interested.