31 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im a student at university in international developpement. im 27 years old .I im also in a wheelchair... i am now preparing my second trip to Guatemala to improove Spanish .

My wheelchair will never stop me from doing what I want to do in my life, my friends know me has someone who is always on the go and always ready to travel and see other countries or just go out and enjoy life 100%

I can be fun to hang out with, i have a good sense of humour and i know how to laugh about me too.

I keep my self active, but i do appreciate sitting and relaxing with a cold beer on a sunny day.

I'm looking for a long term relationship, someone with who I will have fun living life at the fullest !

I am fun, respectfull, and easy going!

If you you think we can click… please write me something !!! I promess I don't bit …
What I’m doing with my life
studying, and having fun hanging out with friends,
I’m really good at
Cheer ppl up!
The first things people usually notice about me
my sens of humour, im always in a good mood and i love my life too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
any history books about the second war world, Bryan Adams DCs, james blunt, and spicy food hummmmmmmm
The six things I could never do without
#1 my wheelchair
#2 books
#3 my friends
#4 family
#5 my cell
#6 my camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my futur
On a typical Friday night I am
going to the pool and after hang out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hummmmmmmm chocolate... who doesnt love chocolate
You should message me if
if u looking for long terms relationship, drop me line i dont bit .