31 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Raised in Jersey, schooled in Boston, living in NYC. Will travel anywhere once, prefer drinking outside to inside, and would choose pizza over five-star dining any day.

I love exploring the city with my camera; I have a cat but I also like dogs; I'm absolutely remedial in the kitchen but learning. If you're into any of that, let's talk.
What I’m doing with my life
By day: writer/editor at a fitness mag.
By night: planning my next international adventure.
I’m really good at
Remembering lyrics from obscure emo songs in the early 2000s.
Crossword puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I say it like it is. (Or my eyes.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Currently, The Boys in the Boat

Music: Bruce Springsteen, Brand New, The Gaslight Anthem, the Black Keys...

TV: SVU, Criminal Minds, Game of Thrones, Scandal, Black List, Blindspot...

Movies: I have a soft spot for anything apocalyptic.

Food: I'm pretty sure I could survive on just pizza, but I'm down to try any NYC restaurant once.
The six things I could never do without
My friends.
My camera.
My iPhone (hey, it's got everything).
My passport.
My imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what comes next.
On a typical Friday night I am
hoping my night is anything but typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a weird fear of revolving doors.
You should message me if
know the difference between your and you're, and you're interested in any of the above.