iamcody001
29 Capitola, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
iamcody001
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Mellow nature lover. Hard working. Caring. Simple. Honest. Charger.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work At a Succulent nursery which I love. I also work the downtown farmers market on Wednesday if you wanna come say hi! My main objective there is to chat with people haha. I have had a small organic farm and hope to har another some day. I also grow some "flowers" like Everyone else in sc only I do it better :). Other than that in my free time I love going on nature walk/hikes and surfIng surfing surfing. Surfing is the most important thing in y life other than my momma. I also love my pups very much so I try to get them Out every day if I can
I’m really good at
Damn this thing wants me to brag. I am not good at being stuck up so I'll leave this one open. Get to know me and decide for yourself
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and "unique" looking haha
The six things I could never do without
Surfboard. Food water shelter. Hmmm. The ocean. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Barrels. My future. My past. My present
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Chilling smoking a spliff. Going to bed haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
???? I'm pretty open. I don't want tO scare anyone. Just ask
You should message me if
You like nature. Plants. Animals landscapes. I like nice non pretentious people. Idk if anyone would call themselves pretentious haha. I'm willing to chat with anyone so don't be skurred
More