40 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I guess I need to edit this more.
I am a 39 year old guy sweet romantic and honest. I love animals, I do have a cat and she is awesome and loves people but give her a day or two. Love sushi and many types of other foods. I love camping in the summer and I bike ride and golf in the summer.
Just looking for someone to get to know and see if we spark.
What I’m doing with my life
Read above :)
I’m really good at
Being supportive
Making you smile when you might be having a bad day
Making chili and spaghetti sauce from scratch
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and eyes, also that Im usually in a good mood
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fave book IT, Son of Sam, The Ruins, Lord of the Rings
Fave tv shows Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, New Girl, 30 Rock, Parks and Wrec, South Park, The Big Bang Theory
Maury Povitch(please dont think badly of me)
Fave food SUSHI but I am will to eat other things, I do like to try different restaurants.
Fave movies. RED, The Matrix, Lord of the Rings movies, Up!, The Princess Bride, The Last Unicorn (very old animated movie)
Akira, Old Boy, The Thing, Aliens. Many others Im kinda a movie buff.
The six things I could never do without
my family and close friends
my cat
animated movies
and SUSHI!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What came first the chicken or the egg?
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home watching a tv show or some goofy youtube thing to vegge out after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I had to put my dog down after 16 years....I have never cried so hard in my life.
You should message me if
Well because Im a pretty sweet guy honest affectionate and pretty much willing
To try new things and just have fun with that special someone who I am missing
From my life.