34Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Back on ok cupid again...are there any nice girls out there? I guess, I am a dreamer...looking for somebody I can hangout with long term. I'm a nice guy...i work, have a home and a car...and a beautiful dog named Lola! I am from Wisconsin, but love it here. I love my mom and miss her everyday. I love love music and bars, but am not much of a drinker. I have a lot of tattoos and i love to wear funny hats! I am divorced, so if that freaks you out please don't message me!

Please don't message me if you are into drugs (pills included) or if you are in a relationship...
What I’m doing with my life
Working and having fun...looking for a companion. I love the beach, so I spend a lot of time there....Also playing the guitar, I dream of being in an 80's hairmetal cover band. HaHa
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, my job, guitar...I'm kind of a "jack of all trades"
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, assortment of funny hats, and ever changing facial hair. My tattoos?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies...back to the future, waynes world, walk hard
Favorite foods....hmmm. Pizza, burgers...the basics
Music... The Beatles, the White Stripes, and a little bit of everything
Favorite Books...the Great gatzby, but usually read non-fiction
Shows... The Office, How I Met Your Mother
Six things I could never do without
My Dog Lola, my Mom, my car, food, music, and the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future...and my future adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing live music, hanging with friends, or watching movies.
I would like dinner and a walk...you in?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Top Secret...shoot me a message
You should message me if
You are looking for a nice, honest man with good intentions...and you are not crazy haha
The two of us