35 Buffalo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a beautiful daughter I was married and the ex and I get along great she is a great mother we just grew apart. I am self employed and do remodeling and own a couple rentals that keep me busy, I am very easygoing and work for all my wants and needs, looking to find someone to share the simple things in life and maybe start a family again someday if that connection happens. I have a very good sense of humor and joke around a lot but am serious when needed to be, I can have fun doing just about anything especially when I have the right company around, but all in all I just want to make someone happy and be happy in return
What I’m doing with my life
I do remodeling and work on houses I enjoy what I do I love the satisfaction of making a customer happy at the end of a job, I try to flip one house a year to save up for my retirement along with my rental units, I'd like to retire early and travel around the world, while I have good health.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Being a dad
Having agood time
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm shy at first but one hell if a guy after you meet me
The six things I could never do without
A girl
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why life can be so complicated, and how I want to make the best life for my daughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a beer with some friends and would love the company of a good girl that wouldn't mind joining me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"I kissed a girl, and I liked it" lol but I'll tell you if we get that far
You should message me if
Your an easy going girl, that likes to laugh and enjoy a good time and can be serious