34 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well my name is Bobby, I'm originally from Phoenix, AZ. After spending nearly 8 years in the military i left to pursue my true passion. I have lived in Wa , CA and TX. I'm a typical car guy that loves the outdoors and live music. I am really starting to get into traveling more and more lately. I have the best brown dog in the world and he is my #1 buddy.
What I’m doing with my life
I am living my life to the fullest. I just graduated from school and now am off on my own path that should lead to me being a small business owner here shortly.
I’m really good at
Being Bobby! Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, humor and free spirit....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Office
Top Gear
Nearly any educational program

I am a Jason Statham fan, so it goes with out saying I like action movies.
I also enjoy movies like Boondock Saints, Memento and just about any comedy that does not have Will Ferral lol
The six things I could never do without
1. iPhone ( minus the whole autocorrect fiasco that I often fall victim to )
2. My Brown Dog
3. My Motorcycle
4. Trying new things (music,food,people)
5. Adventure!
6. Happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
There are no typical nights. But in general I'm either out enjoying time with good friends, working or just relaxing from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a single child, I in fact am the oldest living member of my family.
You should message me if
You want laugh and have a good time and meet "not just your typical run of the mill" guy