iamnerdman
30 Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
iamnerdman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ummmm here goes nothing.

Mohawk mafia for life.
Proud wearer of the Tribal Mohawk
1st of all, I HAVE TATTOOS, if that offends you then move along.
I'm a 30 year old medically retired war veteran. I have a 4 year daughter who is my life.
Also, I work in the marijuana industry, so if that offends you, theres the door. I'm not everybody's cup of tea.
I have been on a weight loss journey from 270 to 175 so far....kicking ass and taking names. Closed minded people and alcoholics and club rats, need not apply please.
I love to read but my eye conditions prevent me from doing so a lot of the time. Music is another passion of mine and has been since I was little.
I've been through a lot throughout my lifetime. I'm a rather strong individual, overcoming diversity in many ways.
I was born with growth hormone deficiency, Diplopia, testosterone deficiency, hypothyroidism, so I was pretty much the miracle child. I've gone through my life one step at a time, proving other people wrong day by day. I don't give up on anything despite having chronic depression, PTSD, anxiety disorder, and chronic nightmares. You will always catch me with my glass half full!
I suffer the effects of 3 different casesOf tbi (traumatic brain injury): short term memory loss, speech problems, studdering, and losing my train of thought too easily. I use my phone to remind me to do everything, so in A way my Phone is my lifeline. My lungs are shot from Iraq, and I have bulging and herniated discs in my lower lumbar spine along with bone fragments on my sciatic nerve. I'm not perfect in any way shape or form.
The main thing I want to say here
Is don't judge a book by its cover, it could turn out to be the most beautiful thing you have ever read!

Women always say they want a real man, I'm as real as it gets. If you can't handle my flaws, then you damn sure can't handle my strengths...

Just looking for a good woman, loves nature, hiking, and wants to be happy and treated right.

PS...I moved to the mountains for a reason, and have found a peace I've been seeking my entire life. I'm ready for what life has in store for me....are you?!
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a trimmer/harvester in the industry.
I’m really good at
Shooting, talking, a lot of stuff
Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and how polite and nice I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies : I love all kinds, even chick
Flicks. Some movies amaze you
Once you read more into them

Music: godsmack, Staind, pod, rage against machine, in this moment ( I'd Marry maria), halestorm, hellyeah,
Mudvayne, all old school country, Johnny cash, ray Charles, classic rock, classical sometimes, and a little bit of old rap
The six things I could never do without
My daughter- she's the light of my life
Music- helps me vent
Pen and paper- I've been an amateur lyricist for a long time
My tattoos- showed me a new appreciation for pain and helps define who I am
Video games- helps me vent sometimes
And FAT KID FOOD- omg I love food
Lmao
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter she's my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin on the couch watching wrestling lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm either the friend zone guy all the time, the guy that you want to cheat on your boyfriend with, or the guy that you just want friends with benefits. Never really been in love so to speak.
You should message me if
You want to get to know a good guy

Bitchy, stuck up or women that have no respect for themselves or others NEED NOT APPLY

If you have no respect for yourself, how will I or my daughter EVER respect you?!!!!
More