28Walkertown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
witty,funny,intelligent, mature spiritual, i dated a man for a year who was alot older than me, this made me mature but to also realize what i want and what i dont want. i want a man that treats me well whether it be friend or partner. im not looking or guy that just wants to fwb. im not 18 its not something i want to spend my time doing. you must be able to communicate and be willing to get to know me and to work with me. no judging no bringing each other down, and absolutely no cheating or playing with each others hearts. what i want is that connection where u leave the conversation or the hang out session and your like wow this person is so right for me. i seek that because im a very unique individual and i want someone understanding and supportive. you dont have to be superman make tons of money or have a fancy car just listen to my feelings and respect what i have to say thats all i ask. Recently my like has taken a different turn. I find myself surrounded ny married Friends or family. Everyone seems to be in a relationship. I Miss cooking for a Man walking up next to someone planning my day looking forward to seeing them at Night. I really enjoy cuddling and I havent done much of that lately. I have a good heart and I love with everything that is in me and I just hope that I can one day share all that I have to Give with one special Man.
What I’m doing with my life
currently working with auto parts and trying to go back to school for vet tech.
I’m really good at
healing people when im in the zone lol, comprehending books or complex reading. im really good with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes or my smile or how weird i am lol but its not really a bad thing. i can be quite fun to be around.
Six things I could never do without
Family movies animals Friends wild places love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, how things work, my finances, how to improve myself
On a typical Friday night I am
chillen watchen a movie because i work really early saturday mornings
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i dated an older man
You should message me if
you could see us getting along

someone should im me
The two of us