29 Groton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Will. I live in Groton Ct. I have lived here for the last 7 years. I love to play pool. I have no job. I like to watch movies. Other than that just feel free to ask. I guess I should put in here what I am looking for. A woman with short hair drives me crazy no matter the color but not gi jane short. A great sense of humor. Able to kick back a few drinks. Also have an intelligent conversation. I actually have a job. Haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work two jobs and have a small home business. That doesn't mean I don't have time for anything or anyone.
I’m really good at
Thinking for hours
Watching Movies
Other stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I am an a hole. I think that is because I don't sugar coat anything. When I see something wrong I say something. Also I was raised if you don't have anything good to say don't say anything at all. Which usually I don't have anything good to say. So I don't say anything which leads people to think that I am being rude or an a hole I guess whotf knows really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movie- Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
show- dexter
music- classic rock
food- food
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the f just happened?
On a typical Friday night I am
Play some pool with who ever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not actually six foot I am five eleven and three quarters. Depending on what time of day I get measured.
You should message me if
You are not looking for a loser!