54 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I am interested in finding a women to share my life. I have been a widower for 8 years and ready to start to date again. Both of my children graduated from college and my part is finished. I am looking for an outgoing, confident, and down to earth woman. Please be a nonsmoker. Thanks
What I’m doing with my life
I am an "empty nester" that is willing to try anything within reason. I would rather try something than sit at home. I enjoy sporting events, comedy clubs, wide variety of music and movies.
I’m really good at
Cooking( especially when I can cook for more than one.)
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies are comedies
Favorite shows are mainly The Discover Channel and Nat Geo.
Favorite Music is almost everything except Rap.
Favorite food is Italian and Good Pizza
The six things I could never do without
My Family
Some very good Friends
Being able to Laugh at myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is in my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting Friends for happy Hour or maybe a movie or sporting event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not a very good swimmer.
You should message me if
If you want to have some fun, laugh and have the time to see if a relationship can develop. Please be close to Pittsburgh. West Virginia and Ohio are not close. Thanks