iamplantlover
57 Fruita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
iamplantlover
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
As of 4/25/2014 I have been seriously dating someone.
NON-SMOKING, non-religious, small-town to wilderness type. Just trying to make a difference in the natural world, and raise respectful and responsible young men. That is difficult these days!
I am passionate about botany, cultural foods, music and dance. LIVE to hike and explore natural areas of course!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be a good community member and mom, and looking to move to a more career-inducive area within a couple of years, where I can put my passion for environmental education to better use.
I’m really good at
having fun in any given situation, and being a truly good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my smile and that I'm petite, but I've always been able to take care of myself and pull my own weight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
James Michener novels, Dr. Zhivago (espec. the music), Princess Bride, Phantom of Opera (Lloyd-Webber), Nova/Nature, folk/cultural music and foods, travel shows, star/planet/meteor shows
The six things I could never do without
Love/passion, friends, connection with my boys, wilderness / open spaces / fresh air, music- especially community radio- ever evolving, botany, learning new things- guess that's more than six, such is life!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
During this busy time of year, the weather! I'm usually working or recreating outside. Usually, I'm thinking about how I can improve a given situation, today, tomorrow, next week.
On a typical Friday night I am
looking for live music / dancing with friends, or planning a weekend outing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really am everything I say I am!
You should message me if
we share similar interests, DON'T SMOKE and are SINCERE-Thanks!
More