iamtehFong
26 Brisbane, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
iamtehFong
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where to start? I like the usual things, food, music, friends, all that sort of stuff. I'm a self admitted geek, I love playing a game or reading a book. I also like trying to keep fit, I try walk or jog most nights, and exercise 3-4 nights a week.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, and waiting for the weekend
I’m really good at
Cooking
Multi-tasking
Watching Netflix
Filling out things online to make myself seem interesting... no wait, bad at that
The first things people usually notice about me
I look tired
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Love sci-fi, and fantasy novels, and the occasional comic
Movies - Dead Poet's Society, Snatch, Human Traffic, Rounders
Tv Shows - The usual things, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones etc
Music - Aussie Hip Hop, Punk, Rock. Pretty well everything but country really
Food - I'll eat anything once. I love trying new things. And I make different food constantly
The six things I could never do without
1- Internet
2- Headphones
3- Cooking
4- Music
5- Steak
6- Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly working out where I am, how I got there, and what time it is? I joke... that only happens on weekends
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home, reading, or watching TV. Erm, playing some video games? I have no idea to be honest. Drinking sometimes I guess, though that's pretty rare for me.
Making awesome food, then eating it. Then wishing I had more, because it was really tasty
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me, and I'll tell you :p
You should message me if
If you read all that, and want to, I guess?
More