42Stevens Point, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 42 year old guy who is looking for open-minded, fun, loving, and caring people to connect with. I also want to find a someone that I can go out on the town with, but who is also fine with staying at home, sitting on the couch, and doing nothing. Friendship has to come first, I'm not getting involved with someone I cannot also talk to about... whatever. Been working out, and getting healthier.

I am Funny, Crazy, and Caring
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time in customer service, but I am looking at going back to school because you can't do anything now in this world without some schooling. I just can't make up my mind what I want to do. One is the IT field, the other is business.
I’m really good at
I am also really good at video games. I have a Wii U and PS4 It is so FUN. Yes, I am a fanatical gamer!!

I also am a great listener and, well, a good talker too. You want to talk, I'm game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont know how to answer this question. You'll have to see me and answer that for yourself. Although, I have been told a several occasions people notice my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like movies very much and have seen a lot of them. Some of my favorites are:
All of the Star Wars movies
Lord of the Rings trilogy
Fight Club
Iron Man
The Crow (1st movie)
Office Space
Kevin Smith movies
Seth Rogen movies- Pineapple Express and Super Bad
Graphic Novel movies- Sin City, 300, and Watchman
TV shows I can't miss are Walking Dead and I anything on Sci. I also love to watch Food Network. I would love to be able to cook like they do on Top Chef.
I used to be a huge X-Files fan. Excited it will be back
I love trying new food. There are really only a few foods that I don't like. I love pizza, Mexican (even fish tacos), Italian, Chinese. I also love sushi and seafood.
Six things I could never do without
My Daughter
Internet access
Green Bay Packers
video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life Has It's Ups & Downs
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, sitting at home watching TV, or on the computer. Not much of a bar person anymore. But i do concerts all the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to wear Spedos in high school for swim team
You should message me if
If you want a friend .
The two of us