31 Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in NYC but raised in Coral Springs since I was just under two.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work at Progeny Genetics, supporting their software. I am also self-employed repairing computers, for small businesses as well as individuals.
I’m really good at
Listening, coming up with creative solutions, and fixing electronics.
The first things people usually notice about me
You'd have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would be the first five Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy books (haven't read the not-written-by-Douglas-Adams 6th book yet), a few Discworld books and all four Red Dwarf books.

My favorite movies are pretty much anything Sci-Fi, American History X, Inception, Fight Club, Evil Dead (1, 2, 3 and the Musical), Dr. Horrible, Monty Python (Life of Brian, Holy Grail), Kung-Fu Hustle, Kung Pow, Stardust, Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, and pretty much anything along those lines.

I listen to pretty much any type of music, but my favorites currently are, Atmosphere, Modest Mouse, Rage Against The Machine, Air, Arcade Fire, The Who, Architecture in Helsinki, Kaiser Chiefs, The Streets, The Mitchell Brothers, Dizzee Rascalm, Art Brut (pretty much any British band/group/artist), Flight of the Conchords, Weird Al, Wax Fang, Trampled by Turtles.

Lastly TV shows would be, Doctor Who/Torchwood, Stargate, The Office (US and UK), Firefly, Dollhouse, Peep Show, Sarah Connor Chronicles, Wondershowzen, Futurama and pretty much anything on Adult Swim.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, my iPod (or any other source of music), the internet, my cell phone, my car (gets me from A to B), my outlook on life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Pretty much whatever pops into my head, which can be anything.