33 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a quirky Jewish Indian boy, or Hinjew.

I'm originally from the east coast, specifically the Baltimore/Washington metropolitan area. I know how to cook a delicious crab cake. I'm a Raven's fan. I do miss the good Pizza and seafood from the coast.

I moved to the sunshine state a couple years ago to work on my tan and enjoy the outdoors. Plus! You don't have to rake leaves, shovel snow, or mow lawns... it's been great so far.

I love to travel and try new foods... I'm a huge foodie. Anything and everything is fair game.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm following my dreams doing science in the beautiful desert.
I’m really good at
Finance, math, and engineering(I'm Jewish and Indian:P).

Also, cooking, teaching, and comedy.

I'm not good at dancing but I like to do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Die Hard, Ghostbusters, Robocop, Fargo, Harold and Kumar, Sleepers, No Country for Old Men, Heathers(particularly the horror/dark comedy/satirical action flicks). Six Feet Under(TV).
Right now I'm on a paul verhoeven trip...

Music: Depeche Mode, Joy Division, The Cure, Sisters of Mercy, I love darkwave/80s

Food: Everything. Except organ meats, there is just something unsettling about them.
The six things I could never do without
Clean water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. What's for lunch?
On a typical Friday night I am
On the couch watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I obsessive compulsively floss my teeth.
You should message me if
You're fun!