39Nolensville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 30 something professional male. I work hard and have focused a lot of time and energy into my career. Now I am looking for people to share fun adventures with. I am in an Open/Polyamorous marriage and I am very honest about every aspect of this part of my life, so feel free to ask questions!
What I’m doing with my life
Looking to expand my social circle. Living each day to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and listening.
Being open and honest.
My job.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality and my giving heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like the classics and some sci-fi when it comes to books.
Movies- I really am a movie buff so pulling out favorites is hard.
Shows- I like all kinds really, I have been to broadway shows, Rock shows and other types of shows. I have had a great time at all of them.
Music- I listen to lots of different music from Rock to Trance to Hip Hop. I can listen to Country but it's not on my Iphone if you know what I mean
Food- Well I have been on a health kick, but when I cheating, I love a big steak or italian food!
Six things I could never do without
My computer
Good food
Good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, My career, Life. I try not to spend a lot of time thinking about the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Always differnt.. I try to keep things new and not fit into a typical routine. It's much less easy to not be bored if you mix it up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me in private :P I am really pretty much an open book so feel free to ask me anything. I am very honest almost to a fault!
You should message me if
You are interested in Making a good friend and having some fun times. Anyone just to talk or to maybe even meet if we click!
The two of us