iaroslav87
29 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
iaroslav87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
it could be an endless summary..but let me just leave it
What I’m doing with my life
Apart from work (I work at one of the finest European restaurants in Boston) I like to hang out with my friends, make delicious dinners for us to enjoy with tea or beer, like long walk in the city, take a day trip somewhere for a camping adventure or simply to explore a new beautiful part of New England,i like jogging,and i also paint
I’m really good at
going to the concerts,cooking,listening,sleeping,dinning out..im also good in languages and geography
The first things people usually notice about me
my accent i guess))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
russian,german classic authors,do not watch tv,...music:Sigur Ros,Feist,Kate Bush,Tegan and Sara,Plunet Funk.Garbage,Metric,Of Monsters and men,Love in Stockholm,SIA,The Smith,lykke li,Peter Bjorn and John,Scissor Sistersoh land,ladytron,Amy Winehouse etc.
food,,i like to make dinners and having people over my place,,but if i go out it is usually Thai,Indian,Korean,Japaneese,French
The six things I could never do without
-coffee
-nature
-pants
-air
-light
-sounds
-shower
....it's seven, but that's why math is not one of them... :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to develope myself
...and how to stop think less...but do more
On a typical Friday night I am
jumping through the fire rings, building bridges in the rain forest, filling up the ocean for children to admire, painting the sky for people to wonder about, saving the world and myself....,,or drinking at the bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i could be shy sometimes..or not at all))
You should message me if
already here and you want to say hi or meet for a drink
More