38 Keene, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an honest, caring and hardworking person who has a tendency to wear my heart on my sleeve and can be very shy till you get to know me. I am a fulltime mother of three very active boys. I enjoy quiet nights at home and fun nights on the town. Most people would say I am a redneck. I have no problem getting down and dirty and doing some manual labor or playing rough, I rather enjoy it but I clean up well too. I am looking for someone who can accept me for me and that shares my interest and is willing to share his with me and my boys because it is a package deal not looking for an instant fam or a baby daddy because I take care of mine. I like just hangin out and having fun with friends and fam weather it be at home or out. Going to concerts or the local race track or even a night out at a local tavern and in the winter snowmobiling. As long as its w/good company then its all good.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm raising 3 boys and working. I am a very active mom I'm in the bleachers/stage seating cheering them on, setting up tents for camp outs, hunting, fishing, hiking or volunteering.
I’m really good at
Being me! Working hard & playing hard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader, watch mostly comedies & kid movies, I like NCIS, Duck Dynasty & most Law & Orders but not much tv time, I listen to just about anything for music except classical. Live music is the best.
The six things I could never do without
My boys, my fam & my friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or just chillin at home
You should message me if
If your looking for more then just a piece of and you think your up for the challenge! If your looking for just a roll in the hay don't bother.