41Tupelo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a country boy. I love making new friends hopefully the perfect match. I'm very respectful and loving. If u wanna know anymore please ask.most people just visit and never even say hello. What's up with that. That's why we r here right!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a single dad with 2 kids. My son is 11 and my daughter is 6. That is what I'm doing making there life as wonderful as possible
I’m really good at
I always have been a great listener. And I always have an open mind
The first things people usually notice about me
My wonderful attitude to life. Always living life to the fullest every day
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My movies are anything exciting and romantic and my food is really anything except certain seafood
Six things I could never do without
My son. My daughter. My 4 wheel drive. My phone. My wallet. And my great personality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm always thinking about finding true love no matter how far or or what state. I'm a hopeless romantic. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friend talking and watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a very big gentle heart
You should message me if
If you want someone who will tell you how special you are everyday. Someone who is true to you and only you. I don't drink, smoke, or do any drugs. I just want a wonderful loving relationship. I'm very loving and I make sure my woman is treated like a princess every single day. So if that's sounds great to you. I would love to hear from you
The two of us