36 Warwick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello thanks for looking, about me, Im pretty down to earth and a very hard worker, but i also know how to let loose and have fun. Im a single dad of a 8 yr old boy who is my everything, i eat breath sleep, work for him to make sure he is 1000% and wants for nothing in the world, some may say he is spoiled, but atleast i take care of what I got unlike most dead beats out here... when im out of work i spend the time with my son and friends and family- we hit the beach,mini golf, go-carts, having fire pits and just hanging out---there is alot to me, just have to take the time to get to know me and not try and hurt me or take advantage of my kindness-been hurt way too much-idk if ill find love again on here but its worth a shot---but so am I
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fave books, hmmmm have not read much since hs. but hunt for red october and cather in the rye are prob the ones that stand out the most-tv csi and the jers shore haha-all kinds of music but mega metal and death type music-and deff all kinds of foods common who dont like to eat
The six things I could never do without
my son
cell phone
a good friend who is always there for me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
uggg who hasnt played the "what if" game
On a typical Friday night I am
playin pool with great friends and pitchers of beer-
You should message me if
You not bi-polar and pretty normal and are down for fun times and adventures