icepak07
28Marlton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
icepak07
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! I'm Brian. I am fluent in sarcasm, corny puns,and drink on the weekends. My interests include working out, drawing, listening to music, and watching Netflix in my free time. l like to travel, I have an interest in Asian culture, and love all things marvel and horror related. I'm looking for a long-term relationship with someone who is honest, kind, and has a sense of humor.

If you have any questions , just ask! I'm an open book lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time in the city as an apprentice electrician, looking for apartments right now, working out 5 days a week.
I’m really good at
Drawing, giving massages,being a shoulder for people to lean on, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile...Or my big ,and I quote "juicy" lips. That's just weird...Lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Interview with a Vampire.
Comic Books: Spiderman, Deadpool,Thor, X-men.
Movies: Anything Horror,superhero,sci-fi,fantasy, or comedy related.
Shows: Workaholics, Archer, Gotham, The Flash, Legends of Tomorrow, Legion, Rick and Morty
Food: Pretty much anything.
Music: Metalica, Green Day, The Used, My Chemical Romance, Blink 182, Corn, Primus, Perfect Circle, Drowning Pool, Cage the Elephant, Rob Zombie, Rammstein, Oomph!, Fallout Boy, Panic at the Disco (like one song lol), Dragon Force, Kamelot, Aqua Bats, Twisted Sister, Static X, System of the Down, Globus, Smashing Pumpkins, Sound Garden, Deadmou5,Pink Floyd,Tool,Twisted Sister, Faderhead,etc.
Six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My cell phone
4. My glasses
5. My car
6. My sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends, my family, what my next plan in life is, getting better at my career, dating, what I need for my new apartment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One time I went to a burlesque show and got a little drunk and was trying to impress one of the girls into thinking I couldn't get embarrassed so I got up on stage and started to strip....It did not end well for my dignity...Wound up pretty embarrassed as I put some of my clothes back on when I was escorted by one of the bouncers off the stage. At least she cheered me on lol.
You should message me if
You read my profile, and I seem like someone you could hang out with, date, or start a relationship with.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion