26Cartersville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Oh buddy, how can I explain myself in a box? Hrm...I really can't think of how that's possible. I'm 20 years old and I'm basically a broke college student :) I am pursuing a degree in psychology/psychiatry. I love kids, especially late elementary and middle school kids. They are so full of life and fun. :) I work at the college that I'm going to, but I'm hoping to transfer out soon. I'm a vegetarian, but sometimes I have to eat fish because I have a wacky system and seafood is the only place I get protein. But, other than that, that's all I really can think of right now.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school to be a child psychiatrist. I want to use my past to help abused and abandoned children feel love again.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at school in general. I love learning and I have a capacity for remembering a lot of stuff, sometimes useful and others, not so much. I am really good at listening. I think that not enough people listen in the world of today and I think that it's always good to have someone to listen to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a huge heart. I would give the last money out of my bank account and the clothes off my back if someone needed it. I think that showing love just makes peoples day better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love fantasy and action-adventure. While I'll read anything that has a good story, I generally stray away from paranormal romance (thus "Twilight" sucks) and westerns. If it has a great storyline though and is engaging, sign me up. I love Wicked too :)

Movies and TV: I love any kind of movie and the movie I'm watching generally depends on my mood. Lately, because of business in my life, I can't sit and watch a whole movie at one time. It'll take two or three segments. My favorite TV show of all time is probably Battlestar Galactica or 24. I'm currently involved with watching Dexter, catching up on Bones, and in love with Big Bang Theory.

Music: I need it to survive so anything. Except blues and country. Don't really like them.

Food: I love Mediterranean food and Italian food. I am a vegetarian though, so I love veggies and stray away from meat. I'll eat seafood for the protein, but other than that, only veggies for me :)
Six things I could never do without
Music, Family and Friends, Cell Phone, Knowledge, Movies, and Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general and different philosophical opinions of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing a lot of different things. Sometimes I'm cozy at home playing video games. Other times I'm out on the town, partying and hanging with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hrm...I guess something would be that I've fallen in love twice but have never had it reciprocated and thus, had my heart truly broken twice.
You should message me if
you want to have a good conversation. I'm definitely pretty good at that :) Just say hi, I don't bite :)
The two of us