icouldnever_
24 Long Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
icouldnever_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like loud music, cold beer and good people.

I just got back from spending a year in New York and it was fun but I'm so happy to be home. I'll take a bike ride down the beach over a cab ride down broadway anyday.
What I’m doing with my life
Im taking a semester off school to recuperate from the big move back here, but when I return, I'll be finishing up my math degree.
Right now though, I'm working and wishing I had a dog.
Im reallllly good at that last one.
I’m really good at
Making friends, making people laugh, making good ass food, wasting time, and math (i'm okay at math).
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my mess of a curly head, I gave up trying to tame it years ago.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of different bands, some of my favorites though have to be Bayside, Dirty heads, Miss may I, OLDDD bmth, Modsun, As I Lay.

And I love movies more than you, I'm sure of it.
The six things I could never do without
Most importantly, dogs.
Something to drink, water, I'm always thirsty
Peanut butter,
Wikipedia/ Google
Sunglasses
Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Puppies,
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, or hanging out with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would probably die if Reeses went out of business. No joke.
Also, I'm attempting to break the record for most selfies on this site.

And I'm a sucker for a nice smile/ass (;
You should message me if
You have an Irish or Australian accent, unfff
More