30 Fort Collins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated from C.S.U. with a B.S. in Psychology. I eventually want to a probation officer down the road! I am a nerdy guy, I play board games, and video games ; I'll try anything once and I usually enjoy trying new things. I love people watching, and seeing what people do and laugh about it in old town. I have an odd sense of humor but can always make everyone laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a supervisor at Center Partners in the TiVo department. I live with my room mate and best friend, with 3 cats, Icarus, Juliet, and Ghandolf! I Enjoy relaxing, hanging with friends, and learning new things. I enjoy going to see plays, but I haven't had a chance to go see any since I moved to Denver. I'm a nerd, I enjoy playing video games, dungeons and dragons, and card games.
I’m really good at
Reading people, being intuitive, understanding others, reading between the lines, nerdy, and slightly competitive all at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am, my smile, and how great I look in a tie 0_O
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading Game of Thrones and I have enjoyed: Lord of the Rings, Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Wizards First Rule , Dresden Files.

I enjoy watching How I Met Your Mother, Daily Show w/ John Stewart, Game of Thrones, True Blood, and ill watch any type of anime at least once. I just finished High School of the Dead and thought it was great!

I love Mexican and Italian food, and I make a great tasting lasagna that you should try sometime!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family, I am close to them still even though they are far away.
2. Computer
3. Friends to be nerdy with
4. My Job, I feel the need to constantly be productive.
5. Nerdy supplies (Dice, Games, ETC)
6. My Car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Learning how to do anything and everything; Seeing things from different view points; and playing video games and learning how to be better at whatever I am doing in all aspects of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to old town; smoking hookah at Algiers with my friends; having a few drinks if the mood suits us, and then going to see a movie at the cinemark if something new caught our eye.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid ill always look back on my life and wonder what if, thinking I never lived up to my potential.
You should message me if
Your nerdy yourself, enjoy laughing, and enjoy being yourself!