idahobrian
43 Oklahoma City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
idahobrian
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Brian and iam 40. Iam a single father of two very wonderful kids. I like to travel to different places thru out the country. I also like to go to basketball and even football games. I also like to camping, hiking, and even fishing during the summertime.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a security guard, and thinking about going back to school.
I’m really good at
Cooking out on the grill, and spending time with my kids, and making the woman that iam with happy as much as i can.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile and how friendly iam toward people that i am around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like mexican food, the bible, country music, and even classic rock, i like to watch funny movies, two and half men. I also like to listen to christain music.
The six things I could never do without
dr.pepper, my cellphone, my truck, my kids, and even money to have fun with. And even life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids and what they are doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Iam usually at work. But of casually i like to take off and go out to do something that is fun like to play pool, or go to the movies or even just hang out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That i am a cool guy to be with and that i no how to treat a woman with respect, honesty, and with a real big smile every day.
You should message me if
If u like to do those things that i like to do. Like going to play pool, or even a good movie, or just out to eat together so that we could just talk and be together.
More