73 Lahaina, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have two adult daughters and 4 grand children, all living in Southern California
What I’m doing with my life
I'm retired and living in the Kaanapali area of Maui. I enjoy scuba, light hiking, movies, clothing optional beaches, photography, theater and TV. Swing & Ballroom dancing are a large part of my social life. I'm a Hawaii State Licensed Massage Therapist as a hobby. I grind fresh Lava Flow beans for my daily coffee. I've been to most places in the Caribbean, Botswana, So Africa, Zimbabwe, Peru & Venezuela, Scandanavian countries, Germany, Russia and Iceland, Cambodia and Bali. Where to next? I'm most comfortable in shorts, T's and Crocs but still keep a suit in the closet.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a avid audio book fan of mysteries, spy thrillers, some sic-fi. I enjoy most movies with the occasional, "chick flick," but not as a steady diet. I recently learned that I don't have a appetite for Korean food. All else, yum yum.
The six things I could never do without
Peace of mind, all things essential to biological life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or at a movie. Saturday nights are for dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll have to know you better before making confessions
You should message me if
You think we can collaborate. Bring your passport.