idavid85
31 Delaware, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
idavid85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Delaware, Ohio. Joined the Army as a Cav Scout right out of high school did three deployments to Iraq. Moved back home in 2009, I just got a medical retirement in September. So no more army for me. In 2010 bought my first home. I now work for the Scott's Miracle Grow company in Marysville as a process engineer (I make fertilizer).I bought my Motorcycle last summer and love just taking a ride out into the country. Despite the beat up knees and shoulder i have decided to start working out again because I am way to out of shape(hence the full figured). I have an awesome family and two amazing nieces. Anything else just ask...I'm an open book
What I’m doing with my life
Working, being happy, always trying to be a better person, and all around just trying to enjoy it
I’m really good at
Hate to say it but......video Games
-shooting (real guns)
-laughing
-making others laugh
-being a friend you will never forget (well maybe after a few weeks or months)
-Seeing the best in a person even when they or others cant (sometimes i think this can be a fault:/)
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Walking Dead, Big Brother, Hells Kitchen, Master Chef, FOOTBALL

Country, top 40 and a little of everything else

I like a lot of movies!

Not much of a reader except the occasional GQ and any Vince Flynn book (kinda like Tom Clancey but way better)
The six things I could never do without
OXYGEN.....
Iphone
WATER.....
family
FOOD.....
My motorcycle :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
I've kinda grown out of the bar scene so usually hanging out with my brother, camping, or just sitting at home relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im kind of a NERD
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better....hang out sometime.....become friends maybe more
More