idontdosknyjeans
34 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
idontdosknyjeans
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Me:

Having grown up in the SF Bay in a family of mixed cultures, languages, religions, I get along with most.

I'm a real estate broker / attorney.

I work, live and play in SF and Palo Alto.

I'm looking for someone to run around the Bay with me to eat, drink, and be merry.

You:

Please be the following...

Funny (it goes a long way)

Interested / Interesting

Open to new ideas, experiences, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Building a great real estate advisory team.
I’m really good at
slangin' bricks and sticks!
The first things people usually notice about me
is my hair -- sometimes it's long and curly; sometimes it's shaved.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - almost anything politico, but I read too many RE disclosures for pleasure reading of late.

Movies - Vudu junky.

Music - I like my beats fresh, dope, and hipster-ish.
The six things I could never do without
1) The support of my family.

2) Tenacity.

3) Early 90s hip hop.

4) Radiohead.

5) SF.

6) My mom's chocolate baklava.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
See what am I doing with my life above.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends - eating, drinking, and the like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Usher fan.
You should message me if
you're into Egyptian/Irish/Turkish/German/English/Italian guys;)
More