27 Silver Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a laid back person. I love cars, and motorcycles Chevy especially.. I would like to get another one eventually. I am a bit of a thrill seeker at times. I play some video games, love old school games, but i play some fps and I enjoy RPGs I probably play KSP more than anything. Oh i can be quite sarcastic. Just ask me anything.

I have been working on losing weight I am down 77 lbs as of 2-4-16. I want to lose 100. I'm getting close!!

I love craft beer, and trying new types of beer. My favorites would be IPA's or Trippels.

I try to be interested in, and supportive of others hobbies, and interests. I love to about new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working as a Machinist and supervisor at an orthopedic company. I am considering going back to school to pursue something in the engineering field.
I’m really good at
Fixing stuff be it cars, appliances, or whatever you can think of.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read very much, but I am making an effort to read more.

Movies would be comedy or action I will watch almost any movie once.

Tv shows: Always Sunny, Trailer Park Boys, Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Supernatural, Archer, Futurama, I have a habit of finding shows and binge watching them.

Music: almost any rock and some country, but i have a little of everything on my ipod.

My favorite food is Steak or Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
1 Family
2 friends
3 My cars
4 my phone
5 laptop
6 good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and where it's going, and my cars.
On a typical Friday night I am
home usually. i go out more on saturdays.