ifhbiff
50Seffner, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ifhbiff
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a divorced father of three. I am down-to-earth and shy. For me a perfect Friday night is relaxing at home. I've reached the point where it's time to get past my shy nature and meet someone new. When I'm out driving I like to see the sights along the backroads. I get along best with people who know how to keep a secret. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. I look forward to writing you back. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I've just taken up Geocaching as a hobby and would love to find a partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing my best to make ends meet. I'm a classical style guitarist a hoping to get steady gigs. In the meantime, I go to different open mic's in the Tampa Bay area.
I’m really good at
I am really good at playing classical style guitar and fixing computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure as I've never asked. Will have to update this later.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite author is George R.R. Martin, and a huge Game of Thrones fan. My favorite composers are David Qualey and Simon Fox. I like all kinds of movies. I love instrumental guitar, jazz and classic rock. My favorite food(s), yes.
Six things I could never do without
Love of my children
Playing guitar
Hope for a better future
Friends who need me
Baseball
TV remote control ;-P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son and the man that he's becoming.
My twin daughters and the hope they will find true love.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm playing guitar at an open mic in downtown Tampa and/or near USF campus.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not ready to admit to anything private here. But I might once you get to know me.
You should message me if
You are interested in playing out at an open mic somewhere.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion