28 Vineland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Joshua, I generally overwork myself, between work, school and hobbies, I work best under pressure. I am a very sarcastic and straightforward person. I get along with people pretty effortlessly and can hold an intelligent conversation. I have many tattoo's, two piercings and a few pet snakes. I am an electrician in the IBEW. I love anything outdoors IE: hiking, biking, running, camping, climbing, kayaking etc. I seldom go hunting but I love sport shooting. I stay in good shape, attend cross-fit and I really enjoy the spartan races, I completed the trifecta is 2012. I like to work on cars and customize them, and I'm really into all types of Motorsports, I off-road in my truck and track racing in my car with the SCCA.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time as an electrician and continuing my education in the IBEW apprenticeship program.
I’m really good at
Anything with my hands. I enjoy working of car/trucks, woodworking, blacksmithing, and gunsmithing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm always on the move so I don't find enough time to read, I very rarely watch TV, and as far as movies are concerned, generally something with guns, cars or Jason Stathem.

I enjoy all type of music depending on what mood strikes me.

When it comes to food, I'll honestly eat whatever you put in front of me. Although I love Mexican, sushi and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
I am a minimalist, but for the sake of this question... water, a gun, ammunition, a knife, shelter, and fire.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Moving, cars, tattoos and work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have severe trust issues with women :/