39 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Peru then move to Hong Kong then to San Francisco. I'm a easy going person. I have deep appreciation for the finer things of life. I love being outdoors and being in nature or just staying at home relaxing watching my favorite asian tv dramas. I'm easy deeply moved by the beauties of life that nature has to offer. I like to think that I am traditional. My family and friends are very important part of my life. I'm a true kid at heart, but I'm very responsible and trustworthy. The rest is for you to find out.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for my true love kiss.
I’m really good at
I'm good at being patient and solving problems programmatically. I'm very artistic and creative. I'm also good at sports. And I can be a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm shy at first but once they get to know me and I'm comfortable with them, my humorous personality will emerge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many favorite movies and dramas to list.
Just to name a few of my favorite Korean dramas: "Dream High", "City Hunter", "Secret Garden", "My Fair Lady", etc.
I like funny, Sci-fi and action movies.
I listen to all kind of music depend on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends,
badminton and
Korean TV dramas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately I spend a lot of time thinking about what I'm going to do in next five years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing badminton, having dinner with my friends or catching up with some Asian tv dramas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still want to keep it private.
You should message me if
If you like what you have read. Thanks for reading.