54 Murfreesboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 6' and heavy set with long greying brown hair and hazel eyes. I enjoy the SCA (Society for Creative Anachronism) and portray a 10th cent. Hiberno Norse Chieftain both on and off the field of combat, (yes.. I do armored combat and enjoy it!). I raise Irish Wolfhounds and am very interested in the history of the Breed, history of most all things for that matter, and strive to educate people on the breed as often as possible.

I am a PolyAmorous straight male in a legal married relationship with a Bi PolyAmorous female 7 years my senior, we've been married for 28 years. Many times we've seached for the perfect 'third' for us... but given up when we came up empty. We decided to finally try several dating and relationship sites to see where they might lead... hopefully to that special someone we've been looking for so long.
She had 2 children from a previous marriage, grown and gone.. and I have none. Children are not a deciding issue, a consideration and I think sometimes about the what ifs, buta willingness to bear a child is not what I/we will base a relationship on or about. My wife is not desirous of any additional relationships outside of what was outlined above beyond friendships and seeing me enjoy full relationships beyond (no this not mean she wants to 'watch'), but each others happiness is paramount to both of us. So I am interested in outside relationships as long as it is understood I am not leaving my wife, and I am not looking for a new one... other than the above search and only in that context.

I am Flirtatious, Strong, and Honest
What I’m doing with my life
still dreaming and trying to figure out to make them a reality
I’m really good at
better showing than telling.. we'll have to wait to know each other
The first things people usually notice about me
my outgoing personality and my sense of humor... though many have said a variety of other things to me and even more to my wife so as not to inflate my self image to much..lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
most things of a historical nature either true or slightly fantastical.... but also if sharing with someone special I'm pretty easy in picking ( I'll watch your reactions..)
Music.. most anything but Rap and Hip Hop
Food is a weakness.. I enjoy most all types and will try most anything. I enjoy cooking myself and have been told I'm quite good at it.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, my Irish Wolfhounds, Hobbies.. good conversation and a true heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
finding that special Lady to build the relationship my wife and I have talked about and have searched for. Hopefully someone that shares some of our interests and that is willing to share their interests with us so we all can build a complete and engaging relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
it depends.. I can be at a SCA camp setting up, at home watching TV or playing World of Warcraft, out on a date with my partner or someone else special (Movie, Dinner.. on a blanket under the stars).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm Poly and open.
You should message me if
you are also poly amorous or interested... and you think we might become friends or more.