ikecantle
51 Simi Valley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ikecantle
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not able to see the "likes." Please send me a message instead because I really prefer to have an interactive chat rather than filling this empty box.

I think developing a friendship with women is ideal. Hence, I would prefer to develop a solid friendship first if that's alright with you. Having said that, here are some things that describe me. I like exploring the great outdoors that God created. And one of the fun things to do is to go hiking and if you're also into mountain biking, it would be a joy to go biking together. Along with my love of God's creation is my love for photography. I like to shoot landscapes, people, families and kids. I don't have kids of my own and I'm open to having yours or having a family of our own.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a photographer and if you are interested in my photography service, just send me a note.
I’m really good at
Letting women know that they look good when they really look good. Honest!

I will be candid to admit that I am striving to be a person of integrity, humility and courtesy.

I'm also learning how to say and mean it when I say: "I'm sorry. Please forgive me."
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I have chinky eyes (wink). No, I'm not winking at you...at least not yet :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Sleepless in Seattle, Raiders of the Lost Ark, You've Got Mail, Jason Bourne Series, Clear and Present Danger, The Godfather series, Star Wars, Schindler's List, Munich,

Music: Jazz, a little bit of Classics, Kenny G, Keith and Kristin Getty and most music except the very loud kind.

Food: Yes, I love it! And you should too :-)

Kidding aside, I love to experiment with cooking when I'm inspired. So far, I've cooked Italian, Lebanese, Thai, Chinese, and a little bit of Indian food. Lately, I haven't been eating out but when I do, I tend to be adventurous and I would try almost anything once. I do come from an Asian background, so rice is important to me, but anything Mediterranean is good.
The six things I could never do without
God
Laughter
Friends
Family
Camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'd be like as a father~How to serve my future wife~Improving on my photography~My next adventure~
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with friends, watching a good movie, dining out or preparing a home--cooked meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
~When I wake up in the morning, my hair looks as if it was swept by a Tsunami~

Seriously, as we get to know each other, I can reveal more private things about me.
You should message me if
I'd love to hear from you. So go ahead and message me. Perhaps we can start a friendship that could lead to something more...Wishing everyone the best on their quest for a lifelong partner. Blessings to all of you!
More