ikejulian
28 San Marcos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ikejulian
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to travel and have lived many places. My main goal is to surround my self with people that make me happy. I am an artist, sculpture is what I prefer, lately however I have been painting more and more. I like to try new things in life and with my art!

I enjoy reading when I have the time, camping, scuba, travel, hiking, museums, watching documentaries, photography, hookah, ceramics, painting, eating strange new foods and helping others.

I spent several years working as an ESL teacher in Egypt, and primarily India. I really enjoy working with students. I plan on continuing my education as long as I can, in the hope of becoming a professor.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working on degrees in Cultural Anthropology as well as Art History.

In my free time I make art. All kinds, all the time!
And I travel a lot. Currently I am getting ready to go to Italy and Turkey for 2 months this summer.
I’m really good at
I am really good at school, art, and anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very laid back, giving and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books is a tough one for me. I love so many. The only kind of movies I don't enjoy are horror. Favorite though would have to be big spectacles be it The 300 or The Great Gatsby. When it comes to music I have to admit I'm pretty top 40's, but always open to suggestions. And as far as food goes, I love to try new Ethnic foods of any sort! I have traveled enough to become very adventurous.
The six things I could never do without
Other people
art supplies
Hookah
Food
Water
Sunlight?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Art works I have seen or want to create.
Creative ways to avoid homework.
The next place I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with close friends drinking a beer around a fire.
You should message me if
You think we would enjoy spending time together.
More