27 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I actually do like to sing but I am really, really bad at it.

Currently I am working at a hospital in Radiology. Although I like my job, I hope to pursue a career in marketing and put my college education to use.

Physical activities include: Rock climbing, lacrosse, tennis, golf, hiking, and then we have the other sports I act like I know how to play, basketball, soccer, and baseball.

I am always open to try and learn new things. I welcome it.

I have been in Philly all my life. I really like it here but if I find even a small chance to travel, I grab it.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently looking to get into graduate school. I have a couple programs in mind but like most, I have to save up some more money.

I also am looking for new music. Suggestions??

Recent update: Started a YouTube channel for the first time. Really excited about it too!
I’m really good at
Running on 6 or less hours of sleep and knowing the best places to grab brunch in Philadelphia.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Non-school related favorites: Blue Ocean Strategy, Drown, 1Q84, The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle

The Princess Bride, Robin Hood: Men in Tights, Army of Darkness, Cabin in the Woods, The Rock, The Avengers, The Hustler, Seven Samurai, Inception, The Dark Knight movies, any Pixar or Disney movie, Shaun of the Dead, every single Miyazaki flick, this list can go on forever.

White Collar (my male crush is Matt Bomer), Adventure Time, Spartacus, 30 Rock, Top Gear, Life, Ned's Declassified School Survival Guide, Louie

311, Lupe Fiasco, Kayne West, Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, Outkast, Pendulum, Kid Cudi, The Roots, Purity Ring, Kreva, Juanes, Belanova, The XX, Daft Punk, Imagine Dragons, Coldplay, John Coltrane, Art Blakely, Bill Evans, One Republic, Nikki Jean, DEV, Blackalicious, Ellie Goulding, AWOLNATION

Sushi and a breakfast menu.
The six things I could never do without
Cellphone, headphones, medications, Spotify, track bike, brunch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where can I afford to travel next.

What my tier list for cereal should be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out at a concert with friends or relaxing at home and discovering new music on Spotify or Pandora.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use to have a ponytail.
You should message me if
You should message me if you know where my username comes from.
If you can suggest some good music.
Also if you're down for a Paul Newman and/or Clark Gable marathon.