illinilawyer
28 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
illinilawyer
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently graduated from law school in Chicago after an incredible four years at the University of Illinois. Currently I am working as an attorney. I also work part time for the Chicago Cubs and Chicago Bears. While work tends to take up a majority of my time, I try to maintain a healthy and balanced lifestyle. I play most sports, but my favorite is ice hockey. After spending a semester in Spain, I enjoy traveling as much as possible to learn more about different cultures around the world!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as an attorney. After spending a year working at a litigation firm in the city, I realized I want to specialize in transactional law and am currently working at a law firm that specializes in business and entertainment law. My dream would be to one day combine my legal knowledge with my passion for the sports industry.
I’m really good at
3 point basketball shots, ice hockey, and close-up magic
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor
My watches
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Huge country music fan but I enjoy all types of music.

Food: Pizza, Mexican, Sushi, Anything with Buffalo Sauce
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. My Dog
3. Friends
4. iPhone
5. Sports
6. Hot Sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
Where to travel next
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically out with friends downtown
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to find out in person. I won't admit it online!
You should message me if
You like what you read
More