31 Somerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in an exotic foreign land of intrigue called "Virginia," where the word "oil" has two syllables.

Feminist, news junkie, gym nerd, food nerd.

I'm obsessed with dogs and dog training and hanging out with dogs and throwing balls for dogs to chase. I'm giggling silently right now just thinking about dogs. But I don't currently have a dog.

You know that thing where people get jealous of their partners seeing other people? Yea, I don't have that.

I lived in Boston for 3 years, moved away for 2, and now I'm back.
What I’m doing with my life
Reading, cooking, adventuring, cycling, picking stuff up and putting it down again.

Being super ADD and figuring out how to get around it, live with it, use it to my advantage.
I’m really good at
making up words in Spanish
current events
chopping wood
making friends with dogs
The first things people usually notice about me
I say "y'all"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance
30 Rock
Maria Bamford
My mom's potato salad
The six things I could never do without
Cast iron pans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the plural of "crab Rangoon" is "crab Rangoon."

Animal cognition.
On a typical Friday night I am
Camping, dancing, riding a bike...or possibly all 3?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a secret tumblr.
You should message me if
you can drive stick
you like to dance
you love makeup