39Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Trying to be a better person today than yesterday.

Having taken the Myers Brigg exam, I am totally ENTJ.

This section is so hard to complete. It's a work in progress.
What I’m doing with my life
Work at a consulting firm in Maryland during weekdays. In the evenings, I stay relatively active by mostly lifting weights, dinner with family and friends, and reading books.

From spring to fall, you will most likely find me enjoying outdoors, traveling and living life. I also love going to Billy Goat Trails, both in spring and fall seasons.

In the winter though, I am like most people stuck in the cold, wishing why I didn't pick a job in the south with warm weather.

I am in the midst of buying a bike to expand my outdoor activities, so if you love biking please do drop me a line. And bonus if you can advise me on a great bike at a reasonable price.
I’m really good at
Saying right things at the right moment.

Someone close to me once said my EQ is higher than my IQ.

Witty bantering.

Languages: I am fluent in Korean, English and proficient in Spanish.
The first things people usually notice about me
My humor, energy and a slight Korean accent. I've been told I am very gregarious, engaging, and an easy person to open up to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read biographies, history books, Atlantic Journal and the Economist. I tend to veer away from fictional books.

I don't watch lots of TV, but I enjoy watching 60 Minutes on Sunday nights and college basketball during March Madness. I am proud to admit that I've not watched one episode of reality TV.
Six things I could never do without
Nieces and nephews.
Spicy foods (Korean, Thai and Mexican)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My past, present moment, and mostly future.

My parents, nieces and nephews.
On a typical Friday night I am
At my house either recovering from work or trying to plan my weekend. I tend to go out Friday nights rather than Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
um... what? I have a damm good credit history ;-)
You should message me if
You would like meet good, not great, but a good person. Also, I've realized I don't date well with religious people.

I, as a minority living in the US, am a big believer of equal rights to all human kind. As such, I would like to meet someone who is open minded and tolerant of other views.

My family immigranted to America 20-plus years ago and therefore I act American but still have and retained that Korean soul. It's a delicate position in trying to weave through two cultures.
The two of us