ilovereverb
33 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ilovereverb
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love going to concerts, comedy shows, and bike rides! If you're reading this and want to know more just message me.

I have travelled quite a bit in Europe as well as having been to Iraq during wartime. I was in the airborne infantry but that seems like a lifetime ago.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been adventuring!

Finishing school.

My kettle bell is my part time friend.

I used to play music regularly. Guitar, bass, keys, programming. Been a bit lazy about it.
I’m really good at
Pointing out your blurry photos.

Collecting music apps.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm white.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Fight Club

-Interpol, PVT, Joy Division, Washed Out, M83, "!!!"

-DemocracyNow.org
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Technology
3. Women
4. Travel
5. Intelligence
6. Creativity

Not in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why we are here, and what is it going to take to have everyone on the same page to lead to the singularity of man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends if I work the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Olive juice.
You should message me if
You are an intelligent woman with goals and ability to take good care of yourself alone and in a relationship.

If you have a nerdy side that's awesome and rare!

Also, if you just want to hang with a funny dude.

Also big plus if you dabble in making your own music.
More